



## DIVISION MEMORANDUM ORDER 271-2018

TO: CID and SGOD Chiefs, Education Program Supervisors, Eligible Private Senior High Schools for JDVP-TVL Program, Tayabas City Stand Alone Senior High School Principals, Division Private & Public SHS Coordinator, All persons concerned
FROM: CATHERINE P. TALAVERA, CESO VI

Schools Division Superintendent

## SUBJECT: Division Orientation for JDVP-TVL implementation

DATE: September 6, 2018

In line with the implementation of DepEd Order No. 33 s, 2018 re: *Guidelines on the Implementation of the Joint Delivery Voucher Program for Senior High School Technical-Vocational-Livelihood Specializations (JDVP-TVL) for SY 2018-2019* is the conduct of DIVISION <u>orientation</u> on the said guidelines to the participating JDVP-TVL Partners and participating DepEd public SHSs.

For this, the participating public SHS has to bring and provide the following:

- Duly accomplished Annex 3A (List of Learners Excluded from the Program SY 2018-2019)
- Duly accomplished Annex 3B (Consolidated list of Number of Learners Excluded from the Program SY 2018-2019
- Duly accomplished Annex 4 (Certification of Learner's Mastery)
- Regional Office approved list of learners for the program

The participating private institutions have to bring their certificate of eligibility and short presentation of their TVL offerings.

This said Division orientation will be conducted on September 5, 2018; 9am at Tayabas City Division Stand Alone Senior High School, Brgy. Potol, Tayabas City.



Republic of the Philippines Department of Education REGION IV-A (CALABARZON) CITY SCHOOLS DIVISION OF TAYABAS Tayabas City



Enclosure 1

List of Participants

No.	Names	
1	Catherine P. Talavera, CESO VI	Designation
2	Dr. Edwin R. Rodriguez	Schools Division Superintendent
3	Imelda C. Raymundo	SGOD Chief
4	Marife R. Lagar	CID Chief
5	Joan Kathleen T. Brizuela	Planning Officer III
6	Louie L. Fulledo	Education Program Specialist
7	Sancho Calatrava	Education Program Supervisor
8	Ferdinand T. Glor	Education Program Supervisor
9	Leonora De Rama	Division Private & Public SHS Coordinator
10	Mary Grace Cabili	Principal II
11	Cecilia Pingol	Asst. Principal
12	Dr. Nelson D. Mendoza	Asst. Principal
13	Shyrell R. Segui	CEO-CSTC
		VP for Operations -ASTI